ZoneFoot – We cover Amateur, Pro and Women Football

CAF AWARDS 2017 : Aboubakar est l’oublié du trio retenu

Les trois joueurs retenus dans la catégorie « Meilleur joueur africain de l’année » des Aiteo CAF Awards 2017 sont:

  • Mohamed Salah
  • P.-E. Aubameyang
  • Sadio Mane
Views All Time
Views All Time
Views Today
Views Today
To report this post you need to login first.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

We aim to cover football at all levels and worldwide, from simple amateur tournaments, school/university championships, youth, women football to elite/professional football.